Login

All registered members of Tickets for Troops can login here.

Register

Register for free access to thousands of tickets donated especially for the brave men & women of our Armed Forces.

All serving members of HM Forces, and all those medically discharged from the Forces since the commencement of military action in Afghanistan in 2001 are eligible to register for tickets with Tickets for Troops. See how it works for more info.

Register Now

Shopping Basket

Item QTY Price Total  

GHR - Hall Green Dogs

  • Map
  • Calendar
  • List
Available events only Show All
  • Sat 01 Jul 2017
    Sold Out

    GHR - Hall Green Dogs

    Hall Green Dog Racing, Birmingham

    at 6:30 PM
  • Sun 02 Jul 2017
    Sold Out

    GHR - Hall Green Dogs

    Hall Green Dog Racing, Birmingham

    at 6:30 PM
  • Fri 07 Jul 2017

    GHR - Hall Green Dogs

    Hall Green Dog Racing, Birmingham

    at 6:30 PM
  • Sat 08 Jul 2017

    GHR - Hall Green Dogs

    Hall Green Dog Racing, Birmingham

    at 6:30 PM
  • Fri 14 Jul 2017

    GHR - Hall Green Dogs

    Hall Green Dog Racing, Birmingham

    at 6:30 PM
  • Sat 15 Jul 2017

    GHR - Hall Green Dogs

    Hall Green Dog Racing, Birmingham

    at 6:30 PM
  • Sat 29 Jul 2017

    GHR - Hall Green Dogs

    Hall Green Dog Racing, Birmingham

    at 6:30 PM
  • Fri 21 Jul 2017

    GHR - Hall Green Dogs

    Hall Green Dog Racing, Birmingham

    at 6:30 PM
  • Fri 28 Jul 2017

    GHR - Hall Green Dogs

    Hall Green Dog Racing, Birmingham

    at 6:30 PM
  • Sat 22 Jul 2017

    GHR - Hall Green Dogs

    Hall Green Dog Racing, Birmingham

    at 6:30 PM

LOGIN

To book tickets you must be logged in!

Back to top