Login

All registered members of Tickets for Troops can login here.

Register

Register for free access to thousands of tickets donated especially for the brave men & women of our Armed Forces.

All serving members of HM Forces, and all those medically discharged from the Forces since the commencement of military action in Afghanistan in 2001 are eligible to register for tickets with Tickets for Troops. See how it works for more info.

Register Now

Shopping Basket

Item QTY Price Total  

Grey Hound Racing

  • Map
  • Calendar
  • List
Available events only Show All
  • Fri 03 Mar 2017

    Grey Hound Racing

    Hall Green Dog Racing, Birmingham

    at 6:30 PM
  • Fri 10 Mar 2017

    Grey Hound Racing

    Hall Green Dog Racing, Birmingham

    at 6:30 PM
  • Fri 24 Mar 2017

    Grey Hound Racing

    Hall Green Dog Racing, Birmingham

    at 6:30 PM
  • Fri 03 Mar 2017

    Grey Hound Racing

    Hall Green Dog Racing, Birmingham

    at 6:30 PM
  • Fri 17 Mar 2017

    Grey Hound Racing

    Hall Green Dog Racing, Birmingham

    at 6:30 PM
  • Sat 25 Mar 2017

    Grey Hound Racing

    Hall Green Dog Racing, Birmingham

    at 6:30 PM
  • Sat 11 Mar 2017

    Grey Hound Racing

    Hall Green Dog Racing, Birmingham

    at 6:30 PM
  • Sat 18 Mar 2017

    Grey Hound Racing

    Hall Green Dog Racing, Birmingham

    at 6:30 PM
  • Sat 04 Mar 2017

    Grey Hound Racing

    Hall Green Dog Racing, Birmingham

    at 6:30 PM
  • Fri 31 Mar 2017

    Grey Hound Racing

    Hall Green Dog Racing, Birmingham

    at 6:30 PM
  • Fri 24 Feb 2017
    Sold Out

    Grey Hound Racing

    Hall Green Dog Racing, Birmingham

    at 6:30 PM
  • Sat 25 Feb 2017
    Sold Out

    Grey Hound Racing

    Hall Green Dog Racing, Birmingham

    at 6:30 PM

LOGIN

To book tickets you must be logged in!

Back to top