Login

All registered members of Tickets for Troops can login here.

Register

Register for free access to thousands of tickets donated especially for the brave men & women of our Armed Forces.

All serving members of HM Forces, and all those medically discharged from the Forces since the commencement of military action in Afghanistan in 2001 are eligible to register for tickets with Tickets for Troops. See how it works for more info.

Register Now

Shopping Basket

Item QTY Price Total  

Phantom of The Opera

  • Map
  • Calendar
  • List
Available events only Show All
  • Mon 25 Sep 2017
    Ballot Drawn

    Phantom Of The Opera

    Her Majesty's Theatre, London

    at 7:30 PM
  • Tue 26 Sep 2017
    Ballot Drawn

    Phantom Of The Opera

    Her Majesty's Theatre, London

    at 7:30 PM
  • Wed 27 Sep 2017
    Ballot Drawn

    Phantom Of The Opera

    Her Majesty's Theatre, London

    at 7:30 PM
  • Thu 28 Sep 2017
    Ballot Drawn

    Phantom Of The Opera

    Her Majesty's Theatre, London

    at 2:30 PM
  • Thu 28 Sep 2017
    Ballot Drawn

    Phantom Of The Opera

    Her Majesty's Theatre, London

    at 7:30 PM
  • Mon 02 Oct 2017

    Phantom Of The Opera

    Her Majesty's Theatre, London

    at 7:30 PM
  • Tue 03 Oct 2017

    Phantom Of The Opera

    Her Majesty's Theatre, London

    at 7:30 PM
  • Wed 04 Oct 2017

    Phantom Of The Opera

    Her Majesty's Theatre, London

    at 7:30 PM
  • Thu 05 Oct 2017

    Phantom Of The Opera

    Her Majesty's Theatre, London

    at 2:30 PM
  • Thu 05 Oct 2017

    Phantom Of The Opera

    Her Majesty's Theatre, London

    at 7:30 PM
  • Mon 09 Oct 2017

    Phantom Of The Opera

    Her Majesty's Theatre, London

    at 7:30 PM
  • Tue 10 Oct 2017

    Phantom Of The Opera

    Her Majesty's Theatre, London

    at 7:30 PM
  • Wed 11 Oct 2017

    Phantom Of The Opera

    Her Majesty's Theatre, London

    at 7:30 PM
  • Thu 12 Oct 2017

    Phantom Of The Opera

    Her Majesty's Theatre, London

    at 2:30 PM
  • Thu 12 Oct 2017

    Phantom Of The Opera

    Her Majesty's Theatre, London

    at 7:30 PM
  • Mon 16 Oct 2017

    Phantom Of The Opera

    Her Majesty's Theatre, London

    at 7:30 PM
  • Tue 17 Oct 2017

    Phantom Of The Opera

    Her Majesty's Theatre, London

    at 7:30 PM
  • Wed 18 Oct 2017

    Phantom Of The Opera

    Her Majesty's Theatre, London

    at 7:30 PM
  • Thu 19 Oct 2017

    Phantom Of The Opera

    Her Majesty's Theatre, London

    at 2:30 PM
  • Thu 19 Oct 2017

    Phantom Of The Opera

    Her Majesty's Theatre, London

    at 7:30 PM
  • Mon 23 Oct 2017

    Phantom Of The Opera

    Her Majesty's Theatre, London

    at 7:30 PM
  • Tue 24 Oct 2017

    Phantom Of The Opera

    Her Majesty's Theatre, London

    at 7:30 PM
  • Wed 25 Oct 2017

    Phantom Of The Opera

    Her Majesty's Theatre, London

    at 7:30 PM
  • Thu 26 Oct 2017

    Phantom Of The Opera

    Her Majesty's Theatre, London

    at 2:30 PM
  • Thu 26 Oct 2017

    Phantom Of The Opera

    Her Majesty's Theatre, London

    at 7:30 PM
  • Mon 30 Oct 2017

    Phantom Of The Opera

    Her Majesty's Theatre, London

    at 7:30 PM
  • Tue 31 Oct 2017

    Phantom Of The Opera

    Her Majesty's Theatre, London

    at 7:30 PM
  • Wed 01 Nov 2017

    Phantom Of The Opera

    Her Majesty's Theatre, London

    at 7:30 PM
  • Thu 02 Nov 2017

    Phantom Of The Opera

    Her Majesty's Theatre, London

    at 2:30 PM
  • Thu 02 Nov 2017

    Phantom Of The Opera

    Her Majesty's Theatre, London

    at 7:30 PM
  • Mon 06 Nov 2017

    Phantom Of The Opera

    Her Majesty's Theatre, London

    at 7:30 PM
  • Tue 07 Nov 2017

    Phantom Of The Opera

    Her Majesty's Theatre, London

    at 7:30 PM
  • Wed 08 Nov 2017

    Phantom Of The Opera

    Her Majesty's Theatre, London

    at 7:30 PM
  • Thu 09 Nov 2017

    Phantom Of The Opera

    Her Majesty's Theatre, London

    at 2:30 PM
  • Thu 09 Nov 2017

    Phantom Of The Opera

    Her Majesty's Theatre, London

    at 7:30 PM
  • Mon 13 Nov 2017

    Phantom Of The Opera

    Her Majesty's Theatre, London

    at 7:30 PM
  • Tue 14 Nov 2017

    Phantom Of The Opera

    Her Majesty's Theatre, London

    at 7:30 PM
  • Wed 15 Nov 2017

    Phantom Of The Opera

    Her Majesty's Theatre, London

    at 7:30 PM
  • Thu 16 Nov 2017

    Phantom Of The Opera

    Her Majesty's Theatre, London

    at 2:30 PM
  • Thu 16 Nov 2017

    Phantom Of The Opera

    Her Majesty's Theatre, London

    at 7:30 PM
  • Mon 20 Nov 2017

    Phantom Of The Opera

    Her Majesty's Theatre, London

    at 7:30 PM
  • Tue 21 Nov 2017

    Phantom Of The Opera

    Her Majesty's Theatre, London

    at 7:30 PM
  • Wed 22 Nov 2017

    Phantom Of The Opera

    Her Majesty's Theatre, London

    at 7:30 PM
  • Thu 23 Nov 2017

    Phantom Of The Opera

    Her Majesty's Theatre, London

    at 2:30 PM
  • Thu 23 Nov 2017

    Phantom Of The Opera

    Her Majesty's Theatre, London

    at 7:30 PM
  • Mon 27 Nov 2017

    Phantom Of The Opera

    Her Majesty's Theatre, London

    at 7:30 PM
  • Tue 28 Nov 2017

    Phantom Of The Opera

    Her Majesty's Theatre, London

    at 7:30 PM
  • Wed 29 Nov 2017

    Phantom Of The Opera

    Her Majesty's Theatre, London

    at 7:30 PM
  • Thu 30 Nov 2017

    Phantom Of The Opera

    Her Majesty's Theatre, London

    at 2:30 PM
  • Thu 30 Nov 2017

    Phantom Of The Opera

    Her Majesty's Theatre, London

    at 7:30 PM
Load more

LOGIN

To book tickets you must be logged in!

Back to top