Login

All registered members of Tickets for Troops can login here.

Register

Register for free access to thousands of tickets donated especially for the brave men & women of our Armed Forces.

All serving members of HM Forces, and all those medically discharged from the Forces since the commencement of military action in Afghanistan in 2001 are eligible to register for tickets with Tickets for Troops. See how it works for more info.

Register Now

Shopping Basket

Item QTY Price Total  
  • Map
  • Calendar
  • List
Available events only Show All
  • Sat 01 Feb 2020

    Is Sold Out: 0
    Show Count: 1

    Kaiser Chiefs Plus Special Guests Razorlight

    The O2 arena, London

    at 6:00 PM
  • Thu 05 Mar 2020

    Is Sold Out: 0
    Show Count: 1

    Declan J Donovan

    The Louisiana, Bristol

    at 7:30 PM
  • Sat 07 Mar 2020

    Is Sold Out: 0
    Show Count: 1

    Declan J Donovan

    The Poetry Club, Glasgow

    at 7:00 PM
  • Tue 10 Mar 2020

    Is Sold Out: 0
    Show Count: 1

    Declan J Donovan

    The Latest Music Bar, Brighton

    at 7:30 PM
  • Wed 04 Mar 2020

    Is Sold Out: 0
    Show Count: 1

    Matthew Sharp (cello) - Northern Chamber Orchestra

    The Forum Theatre, Stockport

    at 7:30 PM
  • Runs 07 - 07
    Mar
    2020
    Mar
    2020

    Is Sold Out: 0
    Show Count: 2

    Divas of the Night

    Chester Racecourse, Chester

    at 12:00 PM
  • Fri 14 Feb 2020

    Is Sold Out: 0
    Show Count: 1

    Vintage Valentines Party

    Gaiety Bar, Southsea

    at 7:30 PM
  • Sat 08 Feb 2020

    Is Sold Out: 0
    Show Count: 1

    Tribute to Elvis

    Gaiety Bar, Southsea

    at 7:00 PM
  • Sat 29 Feb 2020

    Is Sold Out: 0
    Show Count: 1

    The Frank & Dean Show

    Gaiety Bar, Southsea

    at 7:00 PM
  • Fri 20 Mar 2020

    Is Sold Out: 0
    Show Count: 1

    Darvel Music Festival - James Grant

    Darvel Town Hall, Darvel Ayrshire

    at 7:00 PM
  • Sat 21 Mar 2020

    Is Sold Out: 0
    Show Count: 1

    Darvel Music Festival - China Crisis

    Darvel Town Hall, Darvel Ayrshire

    at 7:00 PM
  • Sun 22 Mar 2020

    Is Sold Out: 0
    Show Count: 1

    Northern Chamber Orchestra with Benjamin Powell

    The Stoller Hall, Manchester

    at 3:00 PM
  • Mon 09 Mar 2020

    Is Sold Out: 0
    Show Count: 1

    Declan J Donovan

    Hare & Hounds, Venue 2, Kings Heath (B'ham)

    at 7:00 PM
  • Thu 12 Mar 2020

    Is Sold Out: 0
    Show Count: 1

    Declan J Donovan

    Gullivers, Manchester

    at 7:00 PM
  • Wed 04 Mar 2020

    Is Sold Out: 0
    Show Count: 1

    Declan J Donovan

    Dingwalls Camden, London

    at 7:00 PM
  • Tue 28 Jan 2020

    Is Sold Out: 0
    Show Count: 1

    CATRIN FINCH & CIMARRON

    Theatr Brycheiniog, Brecon

    at 7:30 PM
  • Fri 31 Jan 2020

    Is Sold Out: 0
    Show Count: 1

    Jazz Club

    Coastguard Studio, Southsea

    at 7:30 PM
Load more

LOGIN

To book tickets you must be logged in!

Back to top