Login

All registered members of Tickets for Troops can login here.

Register

Register for free access to thousands of tickets donated especially for the brave men & women of our Armed Forces.

All serving members of HM Forces, and all those medically discharged from the Forces since the commencement of military action in Afghanistan in 2001 are eligible to register for tickets with Tickets for Troops. See how it works for more info.

Register Now

Shopping Basket

Item QTY Price Total  

Phantom Of The Opera

  • Map
  • Calendar
  • List
Available events only Show All
  • Mon 06 Jan 2020

    Phantom Of The Opera

    Her Majesty's Theatre, London

    at 7:30 PM
  • Tue 07 Jan 2020

    Phantom Of The Opera

    Her Majesty's Theatre, London

    at 7:30 PM
  • Wed 08 Jan 2020

    Phantom Of The Opera

    Her Majesty's Theatre, London

    at 7:30 PM
  • Thu 09 Jan 2020

    Phantom Of The Opera

    Her Majesty's Theatre, London

    at 2:30 PM
  • Thu 09 Jan 2020

    Phantom Of The Opera

    Her Majesty's Theatre, London

    at 7:30 PM
  • Mon 13 Jan 2020

    Phantom Of The Opera

    Her Majesty's Theatre, London

    at 7:30 PM
  • Tue 14 Jan 2020

    Phantom Of The Opera

    Her Majesty's Theatre, London

    at 7:30 PM
  • Wed 15 Jan 2020

    Phantom Of The Opera

    Her Majesty's Theatre, London

    at 7:30 PM
  • Thu 16 Jan 2020

    Phantom Of The Opera

    Her Majesty's Theatre, London

    at 2:30 PM
  • Thu 16 Jan 2020

    Phantom Of The Opera

    Her Majesty's Theatre, London

    at 7:30 PM
  • Mon 20 Jan 2020

    Phantom Of The Opera

    Her Majesty's Theatre, London

    at 7:30 PM
  • Tue 21 Jan 2020

    Phantom Of The Opera

    Her Majesty's Theatre, London

    at 7:30 PM
  • Wed 22 Jan 2020

    Phantom Of The Opera

    Her Majesty's Theatre, London

    at 7:30 PM
  • Thu 23 Jan 2020

    Phantom Of The Opera

    Her Majesty's Theatre, London

    at 2:30 PM
  • Thu 23 Jan 2020

    Phantom Of The Opera

    Her Majesty's Theatre, London

    at 7:30 PM
  • Mon 27 Jan 2020

    Phantom Of The Opera

    Her Majesty's Theatre, London

    at 7:30 PM
  • Tue 28 Jan 2020

    Phantom Of The Opera

    Her Majesty's Theatre, London

    at 7:30 PM
  • Wed 29 Jan 2020

    Phantom Of The Opera

    Her Majesty's Theatre, London

    at 7:30 PM
  • Thu 30 Jan 2020

    Phantom Of The Opera

    Her Majesty's Theatre, London

    at 2:30 PM
  • Thu 30 Jan 2020

    Phantom Of The Opera

    Her Majesty's Theatre, London

    at 7:30 PM
  • Mon 09 Dec 2019
    Ballot Drawn

    Phantom Of The Opera

    Her Majesty's Theatre, London

    at 7:30 PM
  • Tue 10 Dec 2019
    Ballot Drawn

    Phantom Of The Opera

    Her Majesty's Theatre, London

    at 7:30 PM
  • Wed 11 Dec 2019
    Ballot Drawn

    Phantom Of The Opera

    Her Majesty's Theatre, London

    at 7:30 PM
  • Thu 12 Dec 2019
    Ballot Drawn

    Phantom Of The Opera

    Her Majesty's Theatre, London

    at 2:30 PM
  • Thu 12 Dec 2019
    Ballot Drawn

    Phantom Of The Opera

    Her Majesty's Theatre, London

    at 7:30 PM
  • Mon 16 Dec 2019
    Ballot Drawn

    Phantom Of The Opera

    Her Majesty's Theatre, London

    at 7:30 PM
  • Tue 17 Dec 2019
    Ballot Drawn

    Phantom Of The Opera

    Her Majesty's Theatre, London

    at 7:30 PM
  • Wed 18 Dec 2019
    Ballot Drawn

    Phantom Of The Opera

    Her Majesty's Theatre, London

    at 7:30 PM
  • Thu 19 Dec 2019
    Ballot Drawn

    Phantom Of The Opera

    Her Majesty's Theatre, London

    at 2:30 PM
  • Thu 19 Dec 2019
    Ballot Drawn

    Phantom Of The Opera

    Her Majesty's Theatre, London

    at 7:30 PM
Load more

LOGIN

To book tickets you must be logged in!

Back to top