Login

All registered members of Tickets for Troops can login here.

Register

Register for free access to thousands of tickets donated especially for the brave men & women of our Armed Forces.

All serving members of HM Forces, and all those medically discharged from the Forces since the commencement of military action in Afghanistan in 2001 are eligible to register for tickets with Tickets for Troops. See how it works for more info.

Register Now

Shopping Basket

Item QTY Price Total  

Phantom Of The Opera

  • Map
  • Calendar
  • List
Available events only Show All
  • Mon 17 Jun 2019
    Ballot Drawn

    Phantom Of The Opera

    Her Majesty's Theatre, London

    at 7:30 PM
  • Tue 18 Jun 2019
    Ballot Drawn

    Phantom Of The Opera

    Her Majesty's Theatre, London

    at 7:30 PM
  • Wed 19 Jun 2019
    Ballot Drawn

    Phantom Of The Opera

    Her Majesty's Theatre, London

    at 7:30 PM
  • Thu 20 Jun 2019
    Ballot Drawn

    Phantom Of The Opera

    Her Majesty's Theatre, London

    at 2:30 PM
  • Thu 20 Jun 2019
    Ballot Drawn

    Phantom Of The Opera

    Her Majesty's Theatre, London

    at 7:30 PM
  • Mon 24 Jun 2019
    Ballot Drawn

    Phantom Of The Opera

    Her Majesty's Theatre, London

    at 7:30 PM
  • Tue 25 Jun 2019
    Ballot Drawn

    Phantom Of The Opera

    Her Majesty's Theatre, London

    at 7:30 PM
  • Wed 26 Jun 2019
    Ballot Drawn

    Phantom Of The Opera

    Her Majesty's Theatre, London

    at 7:30 PM
  • Thu 27 Jun 2019
    Ballot Drawn

    Phantom Of The Opera

    Her Majesty's Theatre, London

    at 2:30 PM
  • Thu 27 Jun 2019
    Ballot Drawn

    Phantom Of The Opera

    Her Majesty's Theatre, London

    at 7:30 PM
  • Mon 01 Jul 2019

    Phantom Of The Opera

    Her Majesty's Theatre, London

    at 7:30 PM
  • Tue 02 Jul 2019

    Phantom Of The Opera

    Her Majesty's Theatre, London

    at 7:30 PM
  • Wed 03 Jul 2019

    Phantom Of The Opera

    Her Majesty's Theatre, London

    at 7:30 PM
  • Thu 04 Jul 2019

    Phantom Of The Opera

    Her Majesty's Theatre, London

    at 2:30 PM
  • Thu 04 Jul 2019

    Phantom Of The Opera

    Her Majesty's Theatre, London

    at 7:30 PM
  • Mon 08 Jul 2019

    Phantom Of The Opera

    Her Majesty's Theatre, London

    at 7:30 PM
  • Tue 09 Jul 2019

    Phantom Of The Opera

    Her Majesty's Theatre, London

    at 7:30 PM
  • Wed 10 Jul 2019

    Phantom Of The Opera

    Her Majesty's Theatre, London

    at 7:30 PM
  • Thu 11 Jul 2019

    Phantom Of The Opera

    Her Majesty's Theatre, London

    at 2:30 PM
  • Thu 11 Jul 2019

    Phantom Of The Opera

    Her Majesty's Theatre, London

    at 7:30 PM
  • Mon 15 Jul 2019

    Phantom Of The Opera

    Her Majesty's Theatre, London

    at 7:30 PM
  • Tue 16 Jul 2019

    Phantom Of The Opera

    Her Majesty's Theatre, London

    at 7:30 PM
  • Wed 17 Jul 2019

    Phantom Of The Opera

    Her Majesty's Theatre, London

    at 7:30 PM
  • Thu 18 Jul 2019

    Phantom Of The Opera

    Her Majesty's Theatre, London

    at 2:30 PM
  • Thu 18 Jul 2019

    Phantom Of The Opera

    Her Majesty's Theatre, London

    at 7:30 PM
  • Mon 22 Jul 2019

    Phantom Of The Opera

    Her Majesty's Theatre, London

    at 7:30 PM
  • Tue 23 Jul 2019

    Phantom Of The Opera

    Her Majesty's Theatre, London

    at 7:30 PM
  • Wed 24 Jul 2019

    Phantom Of The Opera

    Her Majesty's Theatre, London

    at 7:30 PM
  • Thu 25 Jul 2019

    Phantom Of The Opera

    Her Majesty's Theatre, London

    at 2:30 PM
  • Thu 25 Jul 2019

    Phantom Of The Opera

    Her Majesty's Theatre, London

    at 7:30 PM
  • Mon 29 Jul 2019

    Phantom Of The Opera

    Her Majesty's Theatre, London

    at 7:30 PM
  • Tue 30 Jul 2019

    Phantom Of The Opera

    Her Majesty's Theatre, London

    at 7:30 PM
  • Wed 31 Jul 2019

    Phantom Of The Opera

    Her Majesty's Theatre, London

    at 7:30 PM
Load more

LOGIN

To book tickets you must be logged in!

Back to top