Login

All registered members of Tickets for Troops can login here.

Register

Register for free access to thousands of tickets donated especially for the brave men & women of our Armed Forces.

All serving members of HM Forces, and all those medically discharged from the Forces since the commencement of military action in Afghanistan in 2001 are eligible to register for tickets with Tickets for Troops. See how it works for more info.

Register Now

Shopping Basket

Item QTY Price Total  
  • Map
  • Calendar
  • List
Available events only Show All
  • Thu 28 Mar 2019

    Is Sold Out: 0
    Show Count: 1

    Manilow: A Celebration of Barry Manilow

    Millfield Theatre, Edmonton, London

    at 7:45 PM
  • Fri 05 Apr 2019

    Is Sold Out: 0
    Show Count: 1

    Cheese Fest - Music Anthems

    UNIT NINE, Milton Keynes

    at 9:00 PM
  • Fri 22 Feb 2019

    Is Sold Out: 1
    Show Count: 1

    Sold Out

    The King is Back

    The Cresset, Peterborough

    at 7:30 PM
  • Sat 23 Mar 2019

    Is Sold Out: 1
    Show Count: 1

    Sold Out

    Rock For Heroes

    The Pavilion, Weymouth

    at 7:30 PM
  • Sat 02 Mar 2019

    Is Sold Out: 1
    Show Count: 1

    Sold Out

    Rock For Heroes

    Spa theatre, Bridlington

    at 7:30 PM
  • Fri 08 Mar 2019

    Is Sold Out: 0
    Show Count: 1

    Only The Poets

    The Cookie, Leicester

    at 7:00 PM
  • Mon 04 Mar 2019

    Is Sold Out: 0
    Show Count: 1

    Only The Poets

    Lending Room, Leeds

    at 7:00 PM
  • Tue 26 Feb 2019

    Is Sold Out: 1
    Show Count: 1

    Sold Out

    Only The Poets

    Heartbreakers, Southampton

    at 7:00 PM
  • Wed 27 Feb 2019

    Is Sold Out: 0
    Show Count: 1

    Only The Poets

    O2 Academy2 Birmingham, Birmingham

    at 7:00 PM
  • Thu 28 Feb 2019

    Is Sold Out: 1
    Show Count: 1

    Sold Out

    Only The Poets

    Dingwalls Camden, London

    at 7:00 PM
  • Fri 01 Mar 2019

    Is Sold Out: 0
    Show Count: 1

    Only The Poets

    O2 Academy Newcastle, Newcastle

    at 6:30 PM
  • Sat 02 Mar 2019

    Is Sold Out: 1
    Show Count: 1

    Sold Out

    Only The Poets

    The Garage, Glasgow

    at 7:00 PM
  • Tue 05 Mar 2019

    Is Sold Out: 0
    Show Count: 1

    Only The Poets

    Komedia, Brighton

    at 7:00 PM
  • Wed 06 Mar 2019

    Is Sold Out: 0
    Show Count: 1

    Only The Poets

    Clwb Ifor Bach, Cardiff

    at 7:00 PM
  • Thu 07 Mar 2019

    Is Sold Out: 0
    Show Count: 1

    Only The Poets

    Manchester Academy 3, Manchester

    at 7:30 PM
  • Sat 23 Feb 2019

    Is Sold Out: 0
    Show Count: 1

    SYMPHONIC POP

    Symphony Hall Birmingham, Birmingham

    at 7:30 PM
  • Thu 21 Feb 2019

    Is Sold Out: 0
    Show Count: 1

    Other Roads

    Reeth Memorial Hall DL11 6QT, Richmond, N Yorks

    at 8:00 PM
  • Fri 15 Mar 2019

    Is Sold Out: 1
    Show Count: 1

    Sold Out

    Rag Mama Rag

    Reeth Memorial Hall DL11 6QT, Richmond, N Yorks

    at 8:00 PM
  • Fri 26 Apr 2019

    Is Sold Out: 1
    Show Count: 1

    Sold Out

    The Baldy Holly Band

    Reeth Memorial Hall DL11 6QT, Richmond, N Yorks

    at 8:00 PM
  • Fri 12 Apr 2019

    Is Sold Out: 1
    Show Count: 1

    Sold Out

    Chris Bannister performs the music of John Denver

    Reeth Memorial Hall DL11 6QT, Richmond, N Yorks

    at 8:00 PM
  • Sat 09 Mar 2019

    Is Sold Out: 1
    Show Count: 1

    Sold Out

    Peter Knight & John Spiers

    Reeth Memorial Hall DL11 6QT, Richmond, N Yorks

    at 8:00 PM
  • Fri 22 Feb 2019

    Is Sold Out: 0
    Show Count: 1

    Kiki Dee & Carmelo Luggeri

    Reeth Memorial Hall DL11 6QT, Richmond, N Yorks

    at 8:00 PM
  • Runs 15 - 16
    Mar
    2019
    Mar
    2019

    Is Sold Out: 0
    Show Count: 3

    Mountbatten Festival of Music

    Royal Albert Hall, London

    at 7:30 PM
  • Thu 15 Aug 2019

    Is Sold Out: 0
    Show Count: 1

    Tribfest - Weekend Tickets

    Sledmere House, Yorkshire

    at 12:00 PM
  • Wed 20 Feb 2019

    Is Sold Out: 0
    Show Count: 1

    Ballot Drawn

    The BRIT Awards 2019

    The O2, London

    at 8:00 PM
Load more

LOGIN

To book tickets you must be logged in!

Back to top