Login

All registered members of Tickets for Troops can login here.

Register

Register for free access to thousands of tickets donated especially for the brave men & women of our Armed Forces.

All serving members of HM Forces, and all those medically discharged from the Forces since the commencement of military action in Afghanistan in 2001 are eligible to register for tickets with Tickets for Troops. See how it works for more info.

Register Now

Shopping Basket

Item QTY Price Total  
  • Map
  • Calendar
  • List
Available events only Show Less
  • Sun 01 Oct 2017

    Is Sold Out: 0
    Show Count: 1

    Sully Erna

    Islington Assembly Hall, London

    at 7:00 PM
  • Sun 01 Oct 2017

    Is Sold Out: 0
    Show Count: 1

    The Houghton Weavers

    New Theatre Royal, Lincoln

    at 7:30 PM
  • Mon 25 Sep 2017

    Is Sold Out: 1
    Show Count: 1

    Sold Out

    BUSH

    O2 Academy Bristol, Bristol

    at 7:00 PM
  • Wed 27 Sep 2017

    Is Sold Out: 0
    Show Count: 1

    BUSH

    The Ritz, Manchester

    at 7:00 PM
  • Tue 26 Sep 2017

    Is Sold Out: 0
    Show Count: 1

    BUSH

    O2 ABC Glasgow, Glasgow

    at 7:00 PM
  • Sat 28 Oct 2017

    Is Sold Out: 1
    Show Count: 1

    Sold Out

    John Tams and Barry Coope

    Reeth Memorial Hall, Richmond

    at 7:30 PM
  • Mon 27 Nov 2017

    Is Sold Out: 0
    Show Count: 1

    Gorillaz: Humanz Tour 2017

    Brighton Centre, Brighton

    at 7:30 PM
  • Wed 29 Nov 2017

    Is Sold Out: 0
    Show Count: 1

    Gorillaz: Humanz Tour 2017

    The SSE Hydro, Glasgow

    at 7:30 PM
  • Fri 01 Dec 2017

    Is Sold Out: 0
    Show Count: 1

    Gorillaz: Humanz Tour 2017

    Manchester Arena, Manchester

    at 7:30 PM
  • Sat 02 Dec 2017

    Is Sold Out: 0
    Show Count: 1

    Gorillaz: Humanz Tour 2017

    BarclayCard Arena, Birmingham

    at 7:30 PM
  • Sat 25 Nov 2017

    Is Sold Out: 0
    Show Count: 1

    The 2017 Birmingham International Tattoo

    Arena Birmingham, Birmingham

    at 6:00 PM
  • Mon 04 Dec 2017

    Is Sold Out: 0
    Show Count: 1

    Gorillaz: Humanz Tour 2017

    The O2, London

    at 7:30 PM
  • Sat 07 Oct 2017

    Is Sold Out: 0
    Show Count: 1

    Royal Air Force In Concert Tour

    Wycombe Swan, High Wycombe

    at 7:30 PM
  • Mon 09 Oct 2017

    Is Sold Out: 0
    Show Count: 1

    Royal Air Force In Concert Tour

    Royal Festival Hall, London

    at 7:00 PM
  • Mon 16 Oct 2017

    Is Sold Out: 0
    Show Count: 1

    Royal Air Force In Concert Tour

    Colston Hall Bristol, Bristol

    at 7:30 PM
  • Wed 18 Oct 2017

    Is Sold Out: 0
    Show Count: 1

    Royal Air Force In Concert Tour

    The Anvil Basingstoke, Basingstoke

    at 7:30 PM
  • Fri 20 Oct 2017

    Is Sold Out: 0
    Show Count: 1

    Royal Air Force In Concert Tour

    Royal Hall Harrogate, Harrogate

    at 7:30 PM
  • Sun 29 Oct 2017

    Is Sold Out: 0
    Show Count: 1

    Royal Air Force In Concert Tour

    Lighthouse Poole, Poole

    at 7:00 PM
  • Sat 18 Nov 2017

    Is Sold Out: 0
    Show Count: 1

    Royal Air Force In Concert Tour

    Royal Concert Hall Nottingham, Nottingham

    at 7:30 PM
  • Wed 22 Nov 2017

    Is Sold Out: 0
    Show Count: 1

    Royal Air Force In Concert Tour

    Symphony Hall Birmingham, Birmingham

    at 7:30 PM
  • Sun 26 Nov 2017

    Is Sold Out: 0
    Show Count: 1

    Royal Air Force In Concert Tour

    Sage GATESHEAD, Gateshead

    at 3:00 PM
  • Wed 29 Nov 2017

    Is Sold Out: 0
    Show Count: 1

    Royal Air Force In Concert Tour

    Bridgewater Hall Manchester, Manchester

    at 7:30 PM
  • Fri 01 Dec 2017

    Is Sold Out: 0
    Show Count: 1

    Royal Air Force In Concert Tour

    Cliffs Pavilion Southend, Southend

    at 7:30 PM
  • Sun 03 Dec 2017

    Is Sold Out: 0
    Show Count: 1

    Royal Air Force In Concert Tour

    Theatre Royal Norwich, Norfolk

    at 7:00 PM

LOGIN

To book tickets you must be logged in!

Back to top