Login

All registered members of Tickets for Troops can login here.

Register

Register for free access to thousands of tickets donated especially for the brave men & women of our Armed Forces.

All serving members of HM Forces, and all those medically discharged from the Forces since the commencement of military action in Afghanistan in 2001 are eligible to register for tickets with Tickets for Troops. See how it works for more info.

Register Now

Shopping Basket

Item QTY Price Total  

The Tickets For Troops phone line will remain off while we work remotely, please submit all queries via email. Close this message

The Tickets For Troops phone line will remain off while we work remotely, please submit all queries via email. Close this message

[0]
Ticket Finder
  • Map
  • Calendar
  • List
Available events only Show Less
  • Sun 21 Nov 2021

    Is Sold Out: 0
    Show Count: 1

    McFly

    The O2 arena, London

    at 6:30 PM
  • Thu 11 Nov 2021

    Is Sold Out: 0
    Show Count: 1

    The Dead Daisies

    Tramshed, Cardiff

    at 7:00 PM
  • Sun 07 Nov 2021

    Is Sold Out: 0
    Show Count: 1

    The Dead Daisies

    Rock City, Nottingham

    at 7:00 PM
  • Sat 06 Nov 2021

    Is Sold Out: 0
    Show Count: 1

    The Dead Daisies

    The Waterfront, Norwich

    at 6:30 PM
  • Wed 10 Nov 2021

    Is Sold Out: 0
    Show Count: 1

    The Dead Daisies

    O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London

    at 6:30 PM
  • Thu 04 Nov 2021

    Is Sold Out: 0
    Show Count: 1

    The Dead Daisies

    O2 Academy Oxford, Oxford

    at 7:00 PM
  • Wed 03 Nov 2021

    Is Sold Out: 0
    Show Count: 1

    The Dead Daisies

    O2 Academy Bristol, Bristol

    at 7:00 PM
  • Sun 31 Oct 2021

    Is Sold Out: 0
    Show Count: 1

    The Dead Daisies

    O2 Academy Liverpool, Liverpool

    at 7:00 PM
  • Sat 30 Oct 2021

    Is Sold Out: 0
    Show Count: 1

    The Dead Daisies

    The Institute, Birmingham

    at 6:00 PM
  • Fri 26 Nov 2021

    Is Sold Out: 0
    Show Count: 1

    Steps

    The O2 arena, London

    at 7:00 PM
  • Fri 19 Nov 2021

    Is Sold Out: 0
    Show Count: 1

    Only The Poets

    The Garage, London

    at 7:00 PM
  • Sat 11 Dec 2021

    Is Sold Out: 0
    Show Count: 1

    City Voice Cardiff: Christmas

    St. David's Hall, Cardiff

    at 3:00 PM
  • Fri 29 Oct 2021

    Is Sold Out: 0
    Show Count: 1

    Nitin Sawhney

    Royal Albert Hall, London

    at 7:30 PM
  • Thu 28 Oct 2021

    Is Sold Out: 1
    Show Count: 1

    Sold Out

    Himmerland

    Reeth Memorial Hall, Richmond

    at 8:00 PM
  • Fri 17 Dec 2021

    Is Sold Out: 0
    Show Count: 1

    Sold Out

    GreenMatthews' Midwinter Revels

    Reeth Memorial Hall, Richmond

    at 7:30 PM
  • Thu 25 Nov 2021

    Is Sold Out: 0
    Show Count: 1

    Peter Knight's Gigspanner

    Reeth Memorial Hall, Richmond

    at 7:30 PM
  • Fri 05 Nov 2021

    Is Sold Out: 0
    Show Count: 1

    Kenny Thomas Live & Afterparty

    UNIT NINE, Milton Keynes

    at 7:00 PM
  • Sun 22 May 2022

    Is Sold Out: 0
    Show Count: 1

    Northern Chamber Orchestra with Craig Ogden

    The Stoller Hall, Manchester

    at 3:00 PM
  • Sun 24 Apr 2022

    Is Sold Out: 0
    Show Count: 1

    Northern Chamber Orchestra with Ben Hulme

    The Stoller Hall, Manchester

    at 3:00 PM
  • Sun 05 Dec 2021

    Is Sold Out: 0
    Show Count: 1

    Northern Chamber Orchestra with Chloe Hanslip

    The Stoller Hall, Manchester

    at 3:00 PM
  • Thu 19 May 2022

    Is Sold Out: 1
    Show Count: 1

    Sold Out

    Call Of The Wild Festival - Full Weekend Camping

    Lincolnshire County Showground, Lincoln

    at 4:30 PM
  • Fri 25 Mar 2022

    Is Sold Out: 1
    Show Count: 1

    Sold Out

    Toploader

    UNIT NINE, Milton Keynes

    at 7:00 PM
  • Sat 12 Feb 2022

    Is Sold Out: 1
    Show Count: 1

    Sold Out

    Who Wants To Live Forever

    UNIT NINE, Milton Keynes

    at 7:00 PM

LOGIN

To book tickets you must be logged in!

Back to top